Around the Club, one hour of the best electronic dance music.
Andrew Consoli showcases fresh releases next to exclusive tracks and bootlegs, direct from Flowlab Studios. Be sure to tune in!

1) Linden Jay feat. Ruby Wood – Break The Hold (Extended Mix) {RME Records Limited/Sony Music}
2) MK feat. Alana – Always (NY Stomp Remix) {Defected}
3) DJ Licious – Fields of Freedom (Original) {Can You Feel it Records}
4) Chris Malinchak – If U Got It (Mark Knight Remix) {Relentless Records} EXCLUSIVE TRACK
5) Faul and Wad Ad vs. Pnau – Changes (Tocadiscos Sunny LA Remix) {Ultra} EXCLUSIVE TRACK
6) Angel Stoxx – Rude PPL (Original Mix) {Hotfingers}
7) Sebjak – Feel You (Extended Mix) {Ultra}
8) Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (WallBreakers Remix) BOOTLEG
9) The Dancing Machine & Superfunk – In The Jungle Feat. J Trice (Club Mix) {Frenchbeatrecords}
10) Monkey Boyz – Valkyrie (Original) {White 25} EXCLUSIVE TRACK
11) Skyden ft. Saska – Burning Light (Dave Winnel Remix) {Vicious}
12) Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Extended Mix) {Revealed Recordings}
13) Andrew Consoli feat. Wes Walls – Go (Original Mix) {Dominium Recordings} EXCLUSIVE TRACK
14) Tos, Middle Milk and Mumblin’ Johnsson – Birds (Original Mix) {Plasmapool}

For more info check:

Around the Club radioshow is now available for licensing for your Radiostation FM/Web.
For syndication info Please contact:

Likes: 0


Click To Learn More
facebook ad

Free Video Series:

Bring In More Customers With Content

Built upon best practices of multi-billion dollar companies and my years of experience...


Get the free video and document series and learn how to build better marketing:


>Landing pages

>Web Content